I am a dying sister #4

Don’t look at me, world, don’t look at me. I am going crazy and I wasn’t this way. I am dying from inside, but once I was walking your way.

I was alive.

I was twenty, I was a sister.

720 hours, and they all had passed.

120 years, and we all have passing too.

I wish my mom will be the last mother who loses her son.

I wish I will be the last sister who is not a sister anymore.

I wish I could dig his grave and grab him out, I wish I could punch him once more!

I am drinking death into life and breathing mourning into my bones.

I am a dying sister who refuses to let go.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

