I am a dying sister#28

How I used to swing like a glass of wine with no  yeast

Move with no wind and think about the sadness that fills all of me

How I am stirring now the life inside of the death

And in fact nothing has changed during the last months

 

Someone cut the rope for me

And left me tied up

Someone cut the rope for me and left me

Left me all alone

Holding onto what was already  ripped and soon there is no rope anymore

Someone cut the rope for me

And I am still tied up

 

How I used to stand with my face to the wind and think about meaning and beat

Feeling my desires behind a delusional screen

And in fact nothing has changed because it is the same nothing during months

 

Someone cut the rope for me

And I am still tied up

Someone cut the rope for me and left me

Left me all alone

Holding onto what was already  ripped and soon there is no rope anymore

Who cut my rope

And who left me tied up

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

