I am a dying sister #31

I want to look into your eyes

Deep into the brown

I want to look at you and say

This is it

That is all

And then to walk away into another world

 

Tell me I am bad, tell me I am good

Tell me I cam mix it all

And make it understood

Please tell me I do wrong, even this is right

I just want to mix it all

And get it through the night

 

I want to look in to your eyes

Into the deep deep brown

I want you to say

This is it

That is all

Tell me it is time to walk away

Into another world

One thought on “I am a dying sister #31

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

